Cock suckin’ comedy nights

hey folks

listen, i hate to get on here and complain about what may seem like bullshit to most, but fuck it, that’s what this blog shit is for, right? Suck it and read on, my friend. Oh how i love me some fuckin’ commas!! All punk-to-a-tion is on tonight and I will not apologize or be sweet, polite or lady like about anything. Make sense, you say? Fuck off say i back. And, no this title does not refer to me making any extra money suckin’ dicks.

I do stand up comedy- i’m not gonna get cocky and say i’m a full-fuckin-every-night-no-life stand up comic ’cause then someone always asks, “Why haven’t I seen you on Last Comic Standing?”  Well well well, why haven’t I seen you sucking your fathers dick? I perform a few times a week, and those others days i experience life. By the way, when I go out to see a live performance I’m a great audience member. Seems as if lots of people have forgotten that when watching a live show, one must be present at said show and not talking or texting. These are the same text-a-holics bumping into me on the street because the idiotic note they’re writing is more important to them than me spiking their fucking phones out of their hands and screaming, “TELL IT TO ‘EM LIVE!” All I am saying is, live your lives, folks…sunsets and swerving cars are important things to watch for.

About thejesswood

raised by hippies reared by gang members=actress, writer, gun moll, stand up comic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

