I’m on the t.v. tonight!

 

Last night I had the privilege of being interviewed by radio/tv/cult hero (in some boroughs) Joey Reynolds. He was a doll, asked me all about my upbringing and wasn’t at all thrown when I told my true tales of the naked hippies, gang members and the many drugs I’ve dabbled with over the years. It was a blast and I highly recommend you DVR it if ya can’t stay up that late. I wanna give a special shout out to my new bff make-up artist BB-love that cape, girl! xoxo
So, ya wanna hear stories about me, gangs, acid and following the Grateful Dead?
-check me out on All Night Long with Joey Reynolds channel 161-Time Warner in NY tonight midnight-2am

 

 

About thejesswood

raised by hippies reared by gang members=actress, writer, gun moll, stand up comic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

